

EVALUATION COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Croatian schools

Natalija Adzic

Italy-Croatia 2014-2020 Interreg Programme – Joint Secretariat

Tanja Durakovic

Croatian Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Directorate for European Territorial Cooperation

Marina Varga

Croatian Ministry of Science and Education

Italian schools

Enrico Carraro

Italy-Croatia 2014-2020 Interreg Programme – Managing Authority

Mara Giua

Italian Department for Cohesion Policy - OpenCoesione

Antonella Ciociola

Monithon – Civic monitoring expert

Croatian and Italian schools

Tea Ivanisevic

Italy-Croatia 2014-2020 Interreg Programme – Managing Authority